Royston and District Local History Society

Officers and Committee Members

2019-20 Year

President - Mr. P. Ketteringham

Vice President - Mrs. S. Thrussell

Chairman - Mrs. R. Bateman  

Vice Chairman - Mrs. J. Cosslett

Secretary - Mrs. Elaine MacManus  

Treasurer - Mr. D. S. Allard

Other Committee Members - Mr. G. Hayes, Mr A. McNally, Mr. M. Kaszak, Mr. P. Ranson  

Town Council Representative - Councillor Vera Swallow

Museum Manager -  Madeline Odent

Independent Examiners - Hardcastle Burton LLP

Contacting the Committee

You can email the Vice President or the Treasuer using these links -

Vice.President @ @

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please email -

Enquiries @


If you discover any issues with the website or any of its links please contact -

Webmaster @